Leadership

The OCDLA is governed by a Board of Directors that have among them, over 500 years of criminal law experience. The Board members are from private practice and public defenders organizations from all areas of Oklahoma. The OCDLA has also invited the Oklahoma and Tulsa County Criminal defense organizations to send members to sit in on the Board of Directors meetings, for broader input and representation statewide.

Contact information:

Oklahoma Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Leadership
P.O. Box 2272
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. 73101-2272

Officers

PresidentPresident-ElectFirst Vice President

Robert L. Wyatt, IV

501 N. Walker, Ste. 110

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-234-5500

bobwyatt@wyattlaw.com


 

Arlan Bullard
110 N. Willow St., Ste B
Pauls Valley, OK. 73075

arlanbullard@yahoo.com

Second Vice PresidentSecretaryTreasurer

John Michael Smith

217 N. Harvey, Ste 408

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

mikelaw2@onlineok.com

Cathy Hammersten

320 Robert S Kerr, Suite 311

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

hammersten@att.net

Albert Hoch, Jr.

803 Robert S Kerr

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

al4norglty@aol.com

 

Board of Directors

Shea Watts
P.O. Box 926
Norman, oK 73069
Shea.Smith@oids.ok.gov
Thomas E. Salisbury
522 N. 14th St. #272
Ponca City, OK 74601
(580) 362-9996
tomlaw@ponca city.net

Nicole Herron
PO Box 926
Norman, OK 73069
(918) 596-5530

Nicole.Herron@oids.ok.gov

John Hunsucker
600 W. Sheridan Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 231-5600
john@okdui.com

Ashley Salisbury
423 Boulder, # 300
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918)596-5530

ashley.salisbury@oscn.net

Eddie Valdez
513 SW C Ave.
Lawton, OK 73501
(580)355-8000

eddievaldez@icloud.com

 Vonda Wilkins

1001 N Main St

Guymon, OK 73942

vonda.wilkins@oids.ok.gov

 

 

Bruce Edge

15 W. 6th St Ste 2304
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 582-6333
bruce@edgelawfirm.com

Lorenzo Banks
3323 E Memorial rd.
Edmond, OK 73013
(405) 459-0529

Ryan D. Recker
701 E. Main, Ste D
Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 772-2554
ryanrecker@sbcglobal.net

Raven Sealy
P.O. Box 926
Norman, OK 73070
(405) 801-2635
raven.sealy@oids.ok.gov

VACANT

Past Presidents

Active Past PresidentActive Past PresidentActive Past President

Andrea Digilio Miller
800 N Harvey, Suite 317
OKC, OK 73102

digiliomiller@gmail.com

Tim Laughlin

PO Box 926

Norman, OK 73069

timlaw12@hotmail.com 

Katrina Legler

215 Dean A McGee,  Ste 6

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

al4notglty@aol.com

2021-2022 Committee Assignments

Amicus CuriaeBudget and OperationsCLE
Mike Wilds - Co-Chair
Andrea Miller
Katrina Conrad - Legler

Al Hoch
Andrea Miller

Cathy Hammarsten - Chair
Katrina Conrad - Legler

Al Hoch

Electronic MediaLegislativeMembership
Ryan Recker (Chair)
Michael Wilds
Bruce Edge

Andrea Miller (Chair)

John Hunsucker

Nicole Herron  

Raven Sealy

 

Al Hoch(Chair)
Rob Henson
Arlan Bullard
Nominating CommitteePublications - GauntletPublic Relations/Marketing

Michael Haggerty, (Chair)

Tim Laughlin
John Michael Smith

Jacqui Ford
Mike Wilds

 

John Hunsucker (Chair)
Bruce Edge
Administrative CoordinatorDirector of PublicationsAssistant Editor - The Gauntlet

Brandon Pointer
1612 N Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405)212-5024
bdp@for-the-defense.com

Jacqueline L. Ford
1621 N. Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City OK 73106
(405) 602-3200

Jacqui@fordlawokc.com

Michael Wilds
Northeastern State University
3100 E. New Orleans, D-230
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
(918) 449-6532
wilds@nsuok.edu